Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles https://discoveryautocentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Kia Sedona https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-kia-sedona/3629648/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-kia-sedona/3629648/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:21:59 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3629633/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3629633/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:13:05 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:07:50 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3629540/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3629540/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:58:59 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3432389/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3432389/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:41:48 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3432371/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3432371/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:40:32 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3432359/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3432359/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:38:22 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3432350/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3432350/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:33:56 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/3432260/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/3432260/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:22:13 -0400 2006 Ford Freestyle https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-freestyle/3348916/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-freestyle/3348916/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:10:23 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3348913/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3348913/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:08:07 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3319116/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3319116/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:15:55 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3300383/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3300383/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:32:50 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:46:18 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3236167/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3236167/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:42:16 -0500 2012 Infiniti G37X https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37x/3211609/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37x/3211609/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:02:26 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3206876/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3206876/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:58:01 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3134755/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3134755/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:15:08 -0500 2016 BMW X3 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/3134731/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/3134731/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:09:45 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3130232/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3130232/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:57:05 -0500 2012 Lincoln MKZ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3082697/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3082697/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:08 -0400 2012 Audi A4 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/3082673/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/3082673/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:56:32 -0400 2005 Dodge SX 2.0 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/3082666/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/3082666/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:55:04 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3082662/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3082662/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:54:00 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3082653/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3082653/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:52:10 -0400