Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles https://discoveryautocentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Honda Odyssey https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4454313/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4454313/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:05:39 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4454301/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4454301/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:02:33 -0500 2013 Fiat 500 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4454289/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4454289/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:58:06 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4410870/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4410870/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:55:46 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4410858/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4410858/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:54:09 -0500 2011 Nissan Murano https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/4410855/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/4410855/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:52:43 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4316694/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4316694/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:24:53 -0500 2011 Audi A4 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4316658/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-audi-a4/4316658/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:18:27 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4194681/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4194681/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:14:35 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4194675/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/4194675/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:12:26 -0500 2009 Toyota Corolla https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/4193931/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/4193931/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:57:07 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4117443/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4117443/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:09:50 -0500 2013 Chrysler 200 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4117440/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/4117440/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:08:25 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3935844/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3935844/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:20:13 -0400 2009 Acura RDX https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3935826/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-acura-rdx/3935826/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:16:57 -0400 2010 Acura RDX https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-acura-rdx/3935817/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-acura-rdx/3935817/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:13:37 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3863279/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3863279/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:58:14 -0400 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/3863237/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/3863237/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:45:44 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:07:50 -0400 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3629423/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3629423/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:11:48 -0400 2004 Pontiac Grand Am https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-am/3432290/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2004-pontiac-grand-am/3432290/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:24:46 -0400 2009 Nissan Murano https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3348913/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/3348913/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:08:07 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3300383/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3300383/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:32:50 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:46:18 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3236167/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3236167/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:42:16 -0500 2012 Infiniti G37X https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37x/3211609/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-infiniti-g37x/3211609/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:02:26 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3206876/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3206876/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:58:01 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3206782/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3206782/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:38:51 -0500 2016 BMW X3 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/3134731/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x3/3134731/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:09:45 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3130232/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3130232/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:57:05 -0500 2012 Lincoln MKZ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3082697/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3082697/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:08 -0400 2012 Audi A4 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/3082673/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/3082673/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:56:32 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3082653/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3082653/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:52:10 -0400