Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles https://discoveryautocentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Discovery Auto Centre Kenilworth Ltd Vehicles Feed https://discoveryautocentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/7062740/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/7062740/ Wed, 19 May 2021 11:29:03 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6803162/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6803162/ Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:46:15 -0400 2012 Subaru Forester https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/6793061/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/6793061/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:27:23 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/6281811/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/6281811/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:06:35 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Passat https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-passat/6281745/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-passat/6281745/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:16:05 -0500 2015 Buick Enclave https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/6183444/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/6183444/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:56:51 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6183429/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6183429/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:53:08 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/6016479/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/6016479/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:45:26 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/6016464/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/6016464/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:42:31 -0500 2007 Nissan Murano https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5557299/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5557299/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:09:07 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5510769/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5510769/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 12:19:14 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/5085501/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/5085501/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:20:58 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3629630/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:07:50 -0400 2012 BMW X5 https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ https://discoveryautocentre.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3236171/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:46:18 -0500